Staff/Faculty

School Administration and Staff

Name
Position
Email
Executive Director
Director of Admission
Glenn Hoogerhyde
Director of Athletics/Choir
Jeanne Davis
Attendance/Finance
Jennifer Lulow
Operating Officer/Athletic Coordinator
Shirley Vradenburgh
Registrar / College Counselor

Faculty

Name
Position
Email
Social Studies and AP Psychology
tcaudle@seattlelutheran.org
College Counseling, Senior Service Projects, and Naviance
tclark@seattlelutheran.org
Social Studies and English
jfoster@seattlelutheran.org
ASL bgomes@seattlelutheran.org
Athletic Director, Choir
ghoogerhyde@seattlelutheran.org
Jessica Hoogerhyde
Chemistry
jhoogerhyde@seattlelutheran.org
Dane Loeliger Calculus, Pre-Algebra dloeliger@seattlelutheran.org
Art, Wood Shop, and Robotics
jnorton@seattlelutheran.org
Stacy Robertson
Math
srobertson@seattlelutheran.org
David Sleighter Theology dsleighter@seattlelutheran.org
Christer Sonheim Social Studies, Health, and Art csonheim@seattlelutheran.org
Adriana Velez Spanish I, II, III, and IV avelez@seattlelutheran.org
Student Support Services Director
nwhite@seattlelutheran.org
Humanities and Newspaper
pwilson@seattlelutheran.org
English and Drama
mzandi@seattlelutheran.org