Staff & Faculty

School Administration

Name
Position
Email
Kristen Okabayashi
Principal
kokabayashi@seattlelutheran.org
Andie Merlino
Vice Principal
Sally Heit
Director of Admissions, Marketing & Communication
Glenn Hoogerhyde
Athletic Director
Jeanne Davis
Attendance/Main Office
Jennifer Lulow
Director of Operations jlulow@seattlelutheran.org
Shirley Vradenburgh
Registrar & College Counselor
College Counseling, Senior Service Projects, and Naviance

Faculty

Name
Position
Email
Social Studies and AP Psychology
Humanities
Thomas Faulkner
ASL (American Sign Language) tfaulkner@seattlelutheran.org
Audrey Figgins Environmental Science
Athletic Director
Genevieve Kostic
Science
Dane Loeliger Math dloeliger@seattlelutheran.org
Jeff Norton Art, Wood Shop, CAD, and Robotics jnorton@seattlelutheran.org
Stacy Robertson
Math
Theology
dsleighter@seattlelutheran.org
Beth Thomas Spanish bthomas@seattlelutheran.org
Nicole White Learning Specialist nwhite@seattlelutheran.org
Peter Wilson Humanities and Publications pwilson@seattlelutheran.org
Meredith Zandi English and Drama mzandi@seattlelutheran.org