Staff/Faculty

School Administration and Staff

Name
Position
Email
Executive Director
Director of Admission
Glenn Hoogerhyde
Director of Athletics
Jeanne Davis
Attendance/Finance
Jennifer Lulow
Office Manager/Athletic Coordinator
Jack Menashe ’99
Students Services Director
Shirley Vradenburgh
Registrar / College Counselor

Faculty

Name
Position
Email
Student Services Teacher and Case Manager
scandelario@seattlelutheran.org
Social Studies and AP Psychology
tcaudle@seattlelutheran.org
Senior Service Projects, Task Management, Accommodations and Naviance
tclark@seattlelutheran.org
Social Studies and English
jfoster@seattlelutheran.org
Band
tfranklin@seattlelutheran.org
On-line courses
bgomes@seattlelutheran.org
Geometry, Algebra and Pre-Calculus
ahardwick@seattlelutheran.org
Athletic Director, Choir
ghoogerhyde@seattlelutheran.org
Jessica Hoogerhyde
Chemistry
jhoogerhyde@seattlelutheran.org
Shannon Howard Biology, Physics
Dane Loeliger Calculus, Pre-Algebra dloeliger@seattlelutheran.org
Art, Wood Shop, and Robotics
jnorton@seattlelutheran.org
Stacey Robertson
Math
David Sleighter Theology dsleighter@seattlelutheran.org
Christer Sonheim Social Studies, Theology, & Health csonheim@seattlelutheran.org
Adriana Velez Spanish I, II, III, and IV avelez@seattlelutheran.org
Student Support Services Director
nwhite@seattlelutheran.org
Humanities and Newspaper
pwilson@seattlelutheran.org
English and Drama
mzandi@seattlelutheran.org